15 May

And the winners are….


We are pleased to announce the ten winners of the tickets to the SHE Health and Safety Show are:

Robert Weller – Joseph Gallagher

Mark Baylis – Laing O’Rourke

Tony Stapleton – Transport for London

Simon Attwell -Abbey Group

Lucine Evans – Western Power Distribution

Dean Walton – UK Power Networks

Andrea Stott – Mars Horsecare

Colin Dillon-Davies – Biffa Waste Services Ltd

If you didn’t win this time, please try again next time!

See the other events we are appearing at.

Share this